Synchronized

After a model has been uploaded or downloaded, the ARE is synchronized with the ACS. The model can now be started on the ARE, using the Start Model button. Adding or removing components and editing channels or event channels will cause a switch back to the mode connected. Changing properties of the components will not change the mode, as these changes are transmitted to the ARE in the background. Also the status and the logging file can be requested from the ARE.


Help us improve this page!